Meet Our Real Estate Experts

 
 

Our dedicated team is the highest educated and has the highest standards of customer centric and dedicated service. You will not be disappointed.  We have countless exceptional endorsements from loyal clients who not only come back but recommend us to their family and friends.  We will not be happy until you are happy!

 


AF+Realty+Group-24.jpg

Amanda Fiebig
Broker | Owner | Realtor®

GRI | MRP | USAF Veteran
Cell: 478-952-2499
Office: 478-224-1919
amanda@afrealtygroup.com
www.amandafiebigrealtor.com

Melissa+1.jpg

Melissa Posilero
Licensed Assistant | Realtor®

Cell: 478-390-2233
Office: 478-224-1919
melissa@afrealtygroup.com

AF%2BRealty%2BGroup-15.jpg

Ashleigh Haller
Realtor®

Cell: 478-918-5400
Office: 478-224-1919
ashleigh@thehallerteam.com

 
AF%2BRealty%2BGroup-9.jpg

Kira Weaver
Realtor®

Cell: 706-570-5781
Office: 478-224-1919
kira@afrealtygroup.com

AF%252BRealty%252BGroup-16.jpg

Callie Beatty
Licensed Assistant | Realtor®

Cell: 478-954-4126
Office: 478-224-1919
callie@thehallerteam.com

_A4A0006-Edit.jpg

Elizabeth Collins
Realtor®

Cell: 478-951-7475
Office: 478-224-1919
elizabeth@afrealtygroup.com